Geschäftsleitung

 

Vertrieb/Innendienst

Janine Beining
Vertrieb/Innendienst

janine.beining@urimat.de

 

Elena Dumler
Vertrieb/Innendienst

elena.dumler@urimat.de

Alexandra Jess
Vertrieb/Innendienst

alexandra.jess@urimat.de

 

 

 

Sophie Hoffmann
Vertrieb/Innendienst

sophie.hoffmann@urimat.de

Jana Schlosser
Vertrieb/Innendienst

jana.schlosser@urimat.de

 

 

 

 

Vertrieb/Außendienst

Mesut Yoltay
Vertriebskoordinator

mesut.yoltay@urimat.de

Jörg Holz
Vertriebsbeauftragter

joerg.holz@urimat.de

 

 

Marc Luitz
Vertriebsbeauftragter

marc.luitz@urimat.de

 

 

 

Entwicklung/Technik

Jürgen Benner
Technik

benner@urimat.de

Controlling

Elke Hartmann
Buchhaltung

elke.hartmann@urimat.de

Brinja Marschall
Buchhaltung

 

 

 

Logistik

Ulrich Lau
Logistik / Marketing

lau@urimat.de

 

Service und Technik

Björn Benner
Service / Technik

bbenner@urimat.de

Miro Cagalj
Service / Technik

miro.cagalj@urimat.de

 

 

Norbert Sollbach
Service / Technik

sollbach@urimat.de